This Week

PLS&TY

PLS&TY PLS&TY

Boogie T

Boogie T Boogie T

Lil Jon [DJ Set]

Lil Jon [DJ Set] Lil Jon [DJ Set]

Matt Sassari

Matt Sassari Matt Sassari

Upcoming

Sat Oct 6

Tchami

Tchami

Noizu. Gerry Gonza.

Fri Oct 12

Panda Eyes + Shiverz

Panda Eyes + Shiverz

Afterlite.

Sat Oct 13

The Crystal Method

The Crystal Method

Fri Oct 19

Buku

Thu Oct 25

Jauz Presents: Bite This!

Jauz Presents: Bite This!

Holy Goof.

Fri Oct 26

Jauz Presents: Bite This!

Jauz Presents: Bite This!

Holy Goof.

Sun Oct 28

Loco Dice

Loco Dice

Thu Nov 1

Moody Good

Moody Good

Fri Nov 2

Pendulum [DJ Set]

Pendulum [DJ Set]

Sat Nov 3

Booka Shade

Booka Shade

Thu Nov 8

The Magician

The Magician

Thu Nov 15

Paul Van Dyk

Paul Van Dyk

Fri Nov 16

YOOKiE + LeKtriQue + Soltan

YOOKiE + LeKtriQue + Soltan

Sat Nov 24

Bad Boy Bill & Richard Vission

Bad Boy Bill & Richard Vission

Fri Nov 30

Figure

Sat Dec 1

Boys Noize

Boys Noize

Thu Dec 6

Peekaboo

Peekaboo

Sat Dec 8

CID

Thu Dec 13

Pauly D

Pauly D

Beta has the biggest and best Funktion One sound system installation in the world. The scale of it is off the hook and the booth is something to behold as well. - Pete Tong

Join Our Newsletter